Contact Us

Newsroom

Email: editor@thegrcurrent.com | Phone: (253) 288-3457 | On-Campus: x2375  

Mailing Address: The Current, 12401 SE 320th Street Auburn, WA 98092

Advertising

Ad Sheet: ad rates, publication dates, and readership figures

Email: ads@thegrcurrent.com Phone: (253) 288-3457 | On-Campus: x2376

Ads Manager: Mollie Clements | Email: ads@thegrcurrent.com

Editorial Staff

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Mariya Mubeen | Email: editor@thegrcurrent.com | Phone: (253) 833-9111 ext. 2375

Campus Editor: Melanie Bell | Email: campus@thegrcurrent.com

A&E Editor: Mollie Clements | Email: ae@thegrcurrent.com

Opinion Editor: Isabel Barni | Email: opinion@thegrcurrent.com

Sports Editor:  Janai Curtis | Email: sports@thegrcurrent.com

Web Editor:  Alex Markovich | Email: web@thegrcurrent.com

Fields marked with an * are required
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *