Contact Us

Newsroom

Email: editor@thegrcurrent.com | Phone: (253) 288-3457 | On-Campus: x2375  

Mailing Address: The Current, 12401 SE 320th Street Auburn, WA 98092

Advertising

Ad Sheet: ad rates, publication dates, and readership figures

Email: ads@thegrcurrent.com Phone: (253) 288-3457 | On-Campus: x2376

Ads Manager:  Kartik Sarda | Email: ads@thegrcurrent.com

Editorial Staff

Co-Editors-in-Chief: Mariya Mubeen and Riley Agnew | Email: editor@thegrcurrent.com | Phone: (253) 833-9111 ext. 2375

Campus Editor: Cameron Kerner | Email: campus@thegrcurrent.com

A&E Editor: Mollie Clements | Email: ae@thegrcurrent.com

Opinion Editor: Annie Chan | Email: opinion@thegrcurrent.com

Sports Editor:  Aiman Ahmad | Email: sports@thegrcurrent.com

Web Editor:  Kartik Sarda | Email: web@thegrcurrent.com

Fields marked with an * are required
 

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. I am a student at GRCC, there have been many issues in the new Trades Buildings. Students and staff are being affected by them. We have reached out many times to get things fixed but only to brushed off. I would appreciate it if anyone from The Current would stand up for the students and staff in Trades and shed some light on all the issues we are facing. I look forward to hearing from you all. Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *